.........

How I hate that you talk like that to me, like I'm stupid and wrong and not the one you want me to be. And I hate that you call just to ask if I'm okey, when I know you don't care, you don't care at all about me.

How i hate that you raised me to what I am today, and I hate to see you and not know a word to say, and I hate to call you dad cause it feels wrong, cause it aint what you are to me and you've never been so long.

 

You know a dad should love you in all situations, a dad should never let you down.

 

You never tried at all to be there for me, you never talked to me, you never looked at me, so I walked away.

I guess you want me out of your life.

It looks like you made a choise between your kids and your wife.

 

How I hate that you want to change the one I am, and I hate that you never tried to understand.

You never wanted to be a part of my world, and I never found, I never found a way to be heard.

How I hate that I just can't say goodbye to you, and I hate that I have to lie about the truth.

Cause you're never proud of me or anything I do, even though I always try my best to show something to you.

 

You know a dad should love you in all situations, a dad should never let you down.

 

You never tried at all to be there for me, you never talked to me, you never looked at me, so I walked away.

I guess you want me out of your life.

It looks like you made a choise between your kids and your wife.

 

And I'm sorry that it all went wrong, but I want you to know that I love you no matter what.

That's why I'm writing down this stupid song, but this is all I have, this is all I got.

 

You never tried at all to be there for me, you never talked to me, you never looked at me, so I walked away.

I guess you want me out of your life.

It looks like you made a choise between your kids and your wife.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0